, Welcome Back!
Terms & Conditions for “Online Double Rewards” (“the Promotion”)

When is this Promotion?
This Promotion starts from 5st July 2023 to 31st August 2023 (both dates inclusive) (the“Promotion Period”).

What is the Promotion?
During the Promotion Period, all AlipayHK users can get:
  • a. Reward 1: Accessing the selected “Online Double Rewards” merchants channel (QR code/hyperlink) to Brand Channels, to receive HK$20 AlipayHK Coupons (limited to 10,000coupons during the whole promotion period) are available on a first-come-first-served basis. Each user can only collect one (1) coupon during the Promotion Period. The coupons are only applicable at the selected “Online Double Rewards” merchants’ websites or mobile app upon a single net spending of HK$500 or above. Coupons are valid for fifteen (15) days upon redemption. Expired Coupons are invalid and will not be re-issued.
  • b. Reward 2: Users with a single net spending of HK$500 or above via websites or mobile app of the selected “Online Double Rewards” merchants and choosing AlipayHK as the payment option shall be entitled to a “HK$30 Extra Reward” (limited to 10,000 coupons during the promotion period) which is available on a first-come-first-served basis. Eligible Users shall receive a push notification from AlipayHK and can follow instructions on the relevant AlipayHK page in order to redeem the reward. The coupon isapplicable at all AlipayHK accepted Online merchants in Hong Kong (exclude Taobao, Bill Payment, Apple, Goole) upon a single net spending of HKD 600 or above and automatically used when payment meets the conditions. The coupon is valid for fifteen (30) days from the date of redemption. Expired coupons are invalid and will not be re-issued. Each Eligible User can redeem the “Double Reward” once only.
How to use coupons / rewards:
Here is an explanation on how to use coupons / rewards:
  • (i) Basic Reward: This includes welcome rewards, designated merchant e-stamp or A. Point coupons, Platform General Coupons, Government Consumption Vouchers and Limited Payment Method coupons.
  • (ii) Priority of Basic Rewards: Platform General Coupons shall have 1st priority in usage, Government Consumption Vouchers 2nd and Limited Payment Method Coupons 3rd. If the user has more than one of the same kind of Basic Reward, the Basic Reward with the highest value will be used first. In case the Basic Rewards are of the same value, the one with the earliest expiry date will be used. If the expiry dates of the Basic Rewards are the same, the Basic Reward with the earliest redemption date will be used first.
  • (iii) Priority Reward: This shall have priority in usage over Basic Reward(s). If there is more than one Priority Reward in the user’s AlipayHK account, the Priority Reward with the highest value will be used first. In case the Priority Rewards are of the same value, the one with the earliest expiry date will be used. If the expiry dates of the Priority Rewards are the same, the Priority Reward with the earliest redemption date will be used first.
  • (iv) Using rewards together: One (1) Priority Reward may be used in conjunction with one (1) Basic Reward or up to ten (10) Accumulative Basic Reward(s) in applicable circumstances. If a user has both Basic Reward and Accumulative Basic Rewards, whichever Basic Reward or Accumulative Basic Reward(s) (based on aggregate value up to ten (10) coupons) that has the highest value will be used first. If the value is tied, the Accumulative Basic Reward(s) (up to ten (10) coupons) will be used.
  • (v) The use of different types of coupons may also be subject to further terms and conditions. Terms stated on the actual payment page shall prevail. 2. Coupon(s) cannot be used in a transaction if the net amount after deducting the amount of all applicable reward(s) and discounts shall be less than HK$1. Government Consumption Vouchers used solely in a transaction are exempted from this rule. The net amount after deducting the amount of Government Consumption Vouchers used solely in a transaction can be HK$0.
Other important terms to note:
  1. Coupons are limited in quantity and on a first-come-first-served basis. AlipayHK’s records shall prevail under any circumstances.
  2. Upon successful redemption of coupon(s), AlipayHK will store the coupon(s) in the AlipayHK App account of the user automatically. Coupon(s) will be deducted automatically in applicable circumstances. The AlipayHK App must be updated to the latest version. Users may go to the “Home” page and select “Reward” to read details of respective coupon(s). AlipayHK shall bear no liability if users cannot perform a successful redemption of the relevant reward(s) and/or the relevant reward(s) is lost due to any circumstances.
  3. Coupon(s) awarded in this Promotion cannot be used to purchase cash vouchers or gift certificates, or exchanged for cash or other products and are non-transferable. For goods return or refund, the amount on the coupon(s) will not be returned and the relevant coupon will not be re-issued.
  4. If there is any breach of these terms and conditions or illegal, fraudulent or abusive behaviour relating to this Promotion or the use of any coupons, AlipayHK will forfeit such user’s eligibility and entitlement of Coupons forthwith without notice. AlipayHK reserves the right to cancel such transaction and to take legal action against the relevant user.
  5. This Promotion is offered only once to an Eligible User(s). An “Eligible User” refers to a natural person with legal capacity who uses the AlipayHK App and Wallet service, and not merely an AlipayHK account. To prevent the risk of theft or misuse of an AlipayHK account, mobile phone number, mobile device or credit card number, take note that in the following circumstances ((i) Connection on the same mobile phone or mobile device, such as the logging in or activation of multiple accounts; (ii) connection of an AlipayHK account or mobile number on multiple mobile phones or mobile devices, such as the logging in or activation on such devices; or (iii) the same credit card number being connected to multiple AlipayHK accounts), AlipayHK may take steps to verify an Eligible User’s identity and/or suspend or terminate any promotion or reward relating to such account(s). AlipayHK reserves its right to take further legal action against such infringing account(s) and their relevant user.
  6. In the event this Promotion is stopped by any government agency’s orders or must be suspended due to server network attack or system failure or any circumstances beyond AlipayHK’s control, such event shall be regarded as a force majeure event, and AlipayHK shall not be held liable for any damage, loss or dispute therein.
  7. AlipayHK shall not be liable or construed as providing any guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products and/or service provided by any merchant related to this Promotion.
  8. AlipayHK reserves the right to change, suspend or terminate the Promotion or its terms and conditions at its sole discretion without prior notice. AlipayHK shall not be liable for any such change, suspension or termination and reserves the right of final decision of all the matters and disputes.
  9. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and each user submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong. Should there be any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and the Chinese version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  10. If you have any queries relating to this Promotion or our services or offers, please call our AlipayHK customer service hotline at 2245 3201.

Hello ,歡迎登入!
「AlipayHK 網購雙重賞」(“本推廣”)
推廣期由2023 年7 月5日至2023 年8 月31 日 (包括首尾兩天) (「推廣

期」) .

推廣內容:推廣期内,所有AlipayHK 用戶可參與:
  • a) 獎賞一:進入經指定網購雙重賞商戶渠道 (二維碼/連結) 進入品牌Channels,可領取港幣20 元網上消費禮券,推廣期限量推出10,000 張價值港幣20 元網上消費禮券,禮券數量有限,先到先得。每位用戶推廣期內限領1 次。在符合以下條款的使用條件下及所有合資格優惠抵扣後,港幣$20 元網上消費禮券適於用在本推廣的網購雙重賞商戶之網店/App 消費淨額滿港幣$500 元或以上時使用。每位用戶在推廣期內限領1 次,禮券需於自領取日起15 天內使用,逾期失效並不獲補發。
  • b) 獎賞二:於本推廣的網購雙重賞商戶之網店或手機應用程式(APP)下單消費淨額滿港幣$500 或以上,通過AlipayHK 的推送消息進入網購雙重賞活動頁面可領價值港幣$30 元網上消費禮券,推廣期限量推出10,000 張,禮券數量有限,先到先得。港幣$30 元網上消費禮券適用於AlipayHK 受理網站或網上商戶(淘寶、繳費服務、Apple、Google除外)單一淨消費滿港幣600 元或以上時使用,並於符合使用條件時自動扣減。每位用戶在推廣期內限領1 次,禮券需於自領取日起30 天內使用,逾期失效並不獲補發。
如何使用禮券/獎賞?
以下解釋如何使用禮券/獎賞:
  • (i) 基本獎賞: 基本獎賞包括迎新禮券、指定商戶印花或A. Point 積分禮券、平台通用禮券、政府消費券及限定付款方式禮券等。
  • (ii) 基本獎賞優先次序:順序為平台通用禮券優先,政府消費券排第二,限定付款方式禮券排第三。如果用戶有多於一張同種類的基本獎賞,金額最大的一張基本獎賞優先。面額相同時,則最早到期者優先。到期日相同時,則最早領取的基本獎賞優先。
  • (iii) 優先獎賞:優先獎賞比基本獎賞優先使用。如用戶有多於一張優先獎賞,面額最大者優先。面額相同時,則最早到期者優先。禮券到期日相同時,則最早領取的優先獎賞優先。
  • (iv) 獎賞一齊用:於適當情況下,一張優先獎賞可與一張基本獎賞或最多10 張可累積基本獎賞同時使用。如果用戶同時有基本獎賞及可累積基本獎賞,面額最大的一張基本獎賞及可累積基本獎賞(最多10 張計)中金額較大者先被使用。如一張基本獎賞與可累積基本獎賞(最多10張計)的面額相同時,可累積基本獎賞(最多10 張計)優先使用。
  • (v) 各種禮券的使用方式受其相關條款及細則約束。一切以實際付款頁面為準。
  • 如果相關交易經扣減所有適用獎賞及優惠後的淨消費金額少於港幣1 元,就不能在該交易使用獎賞。只使用政府消費券付款的交易例外,相關交易經減後的淨消費金額可以為港幣0 元。

其它要注意的條款:

  1. 禮券數量有限,先到先得,額滿即止。任何情況下,以AlipayHK 的電腦紀錄為準。
  2. 成功領取禮券後,AlipayHK 將自動發放其獲得之禮券至用戶的AlipayHK 流動應用程式賬戶內。所有禮券則會在適用情況下經系統自動扣減。用戶須將AlipayHK 流動應用程式更新至最新版本。於AlipayHK 流動應用程式「首頁」點選「獎賞」,即可查看有關獎賞之詳情。AlipayHK 於任何情況下均不會對用戶未能成功領取有關獎賞及/或遺失有關獎賞而負上任何責任。
  3. 本推廣所獲贈的獎賞不可用於購買商戶現金券/禮券、兌換現金及不可轉讓。如需退貨或退款,禮券所對應的金額將不作為退款款項,而相關禮券將不獲補發。
  4. 如果出現違反本條款及細則、違法、欺詐或濫用行為,AlipayHK 將取消該用戶的優惠資格或其所獲之禮券而毋須另行通知,並有權撤銷任何涉及違規行為的交易及向有關用戶追討損失。
  5. 本推廣只供「合資格用戶」參與一次。「合資格用戶」是指使用AlipayHK 應用程式和錢包服務的、具有法律行為能力的一名自然人,而非一個AlipayHK 賬號而已。為預防賬號、設備或銀行卡被盜用的風險,請注意在下述情形((i) 在同一部手提電話或移動設備上有關連, 譬如有多個賬號登錄或激活;(ii) 若同一個賬號/手機號碼在多部手提電話或移動設備上有關連,譬如登錄或激活;(iii) 若同一張銀行卡號被綁定於多個AlipayHK 賬號時),AlipayHK 會採取行動包括確認用戶的資格及/或暫停或永久停止向相關賬號發放獎賞。AlipayHK 並保留一切追究權利。
  6. 如本推廣活動受政府機關指令須要停止舉辦的,或者推廣活動遭受嚴重網絡攻擊或系統故障須要暫停舉辦的,則推廣活動可能無法順利進行,此種情況視為不可抗力。AlipayHK 無須為因不可抗力造成的損害、損失、糾紛承擔任何責任。
  7. AlipayHK 對任何商戶提供之產品及服務質素及供應量恕不負責。
  8. AlipayHK 保留在毋須事先通知的情況下更改、暫停或取消本推廣或修訂其條款及細則之酌情權,AlipayHK 恕不就任何更改、暫停或取消承擔任何責任,並對所有事宜及爭議保留最終決定權。
  9. 本條款及細則受香港法律規管,並按其詮釋。用戶並同意接受香港法院的司法管轄權。如本條款及細則的中、英文版有所差異,一概以英文版為準。
  10. 如果您對本推廣或有關AlipayHK 及其服務或優惠的使用方法及詳情有任何問題,請致電AlipayHK 客戶服務熱線2245 3201 查詢。